Contact The Grand

Grand Theatre Center for the Arts

Cultural Arts Division
715 Central Avenue
Tracy, CA  95376
T:  209.831.6TKT (6858)
F:  209.831.6271
E:  boxoffice@cityoftracy.org
 

Patron Services at the Box Office

Monday – Thursday:  8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Every Other Friday:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
One hour prior to ticketed performances. 

Please note, Class Registration is available on Saturdays between 10 am and 2 pm
at the Arts Education Program Office located on the 2nd floor of the Center.
There are no Box Office services available on Saturdays.
 

Comments, Questions, Concerns

We want to hear your feedback about our programming!
Email your comments, questions or concerns here.


Map and Directions


Kim Scarlata

Division Manager II
209.831.6858
kim.scarlata@cityoftracy.org

William Wilson

Cultural Arts Manager – Visual Arts
Civic Art Program Manager
209.831.6299
william.wilson@cityoftracy.org

Nicholas Lindholm

Technical Theatre Supervisor
209.831.6280
nicholas.lindholm@cityoftracy.org

Shaleila Loera

Box Office Coordinator – Patron Services

209.831.6208

shaleila.loera@cityoftracy.org

Valerie Pavlakis

Arts Education Coordinator
209.831.6279
valerie.pavlakis@cityoftracy.org

Susan Cate

Arts Education Recreation Leader III
209.831.6276
susan.cate@cityoftracy.org

Erin Knight

Arts Education Recreation Leader III
Ceramics Lab Technician
209.831.6273
erin.knight@cityoftracy.org

Contact Us

Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
715 Central Avenue,
Tracy, CA 95376
Phone: 209-831-6TKT (6858)
Fax: 209-831-6271

boxoffice at ci.tracy.ca.us
www.atthegrand.org

Facility Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
One hour prior to ticketed performances.

Season Brochure



© 2015 City of Tracy/Cultural Arts Division. All Rights Reserved.