Cultural Arts Division Staff Roster


Kim Scarlata

Division Manager II – Cultural Arts & Recreation

209.831.6858

kim.scarlata@cityoftracy.org

 

William Wilson

Cultural Arts Manager – Visual Arts

Civic Art Program Manager

209.831.6299

william.wilson@cityoftracy.org


Nicholas Lindholm

Technical Theatre Supervisor

209.831.6280

nicholas.lindholm@cityoftracy.org


Shaleila Loera

Box Office Coordinator – Patron Services

209.831.6208

shaleila.loera@cityoftracy.org

 

Valerie Pavlakis

Arts Education Program – Recreation Coordinator

209.831.6279

valerie.pavlakis@cityoftracy.org
 

Susan Cate

Arts Education Program – Recreation Leader III – Program Support

209.831.6276
susan.cate@cityoftracy.org
 

Erin Knight

Arts Education Program – Recreation Leader III – Ceramics Lab Tech

209.831.6276

erin.knight@cityoftracy.org

Contact Us

Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
715 Central Avenue
Tracy, CA 95376
Phone: 209-831-6TKT (6858)
Fax: 209-831-6271

boxoffice at cityoftracy.org
www.atthegrand.org

Facility Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
One hour prior to ticketed performances.

Season Brochure



© 2015 City of Tracy/Cultural Arts Division. All Rights Reserved.