Cultural Arts Division Staff Roster



Kim Scarlata

Division Manager II – Cultural Arts & Recreation
209.831.6858
kim.scarlata@cityoftracy.org


William Wilson

Cultural Arts Manager – Visual Arts
Civic Art Program Manager
209.831.6299
william.wilson@cityoftracy.org

Brian Foisy

Technical Theatre Supervisor
209.831.6280
brian.foisy@cityoftracy.org
 

Grace Credo

Administrative Assistant
209.831.6234
grace.credo@cityoftracy.org
 

Joycelynn Rebeiro

Front of House Coordinator – Patron Services

209.831.6285
joycelynn.rebeiro@cityoftracy.org


Shaleila Loera

Box Office Coordinator – Patron Services

209.831.6208
shaleila.loera@cityoftracy.org


Argelia Cardenas

Box Office Assistant – Patron Services

209.831.6858
argelia.cardenas@cityoftracy.org


Valerie Pavlakis

Arts Education Program – Recreation Coordinator
209.831.6279
valerie.pavlakis@cityoftracy.org

Susan Cate

Arts Education Program – Recreation Leader III – Program Support

209.831.6276
susan.cate@cityoftracy.org


Amanda Trask

Arts Education Recreation Leader III – Ceramics Lab Technician

209.831.6273
amanda.trask@cityoftracy.org
 

Contact Us

Grand Theatre Center for the Arts
715 Central Avenue
Tracy, CA 95376
Phone: 209-831-6TKT (6858)
Fax: 209-831-6271

boxoffice at cityoftracy.org
www.atthegrand.org

Facility Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
One hour prior to ticketed performances.

Season Brochure



© 2015 City of Tracy/Cultural Arts Division. All Rights Reserved.